Sorry for the lack of posts this week, folks, but it’s been crazy busy over here. But don’t despair, stuff has been happening behind the scenes to make Craftease a more awesome experience.

– Craftease is now on Twitter! Follow me @amylesch to find out all kinds of awesome news, tidbits, or random thoughts!

– The lovely E.W. , Ms. Caylie Dean Kutzke and I will OFFICIALLY be exhibiting at the Red Hot Art Fair! Come visit us at Stevens Square Park on June 6th and 7th along with all of our artsy hippie friends. There’s food, bands, and of course awesome arts and crafts.

– There will soon be a Craftease online store! You will be able to get all kinds of T-shirts, buttons, stickers and more, all designed by me (and possibly by special guests). I will post the link as soon as it’s ready, so check it out!

– I’ve added a new Vintage Finds section to my Etsy shop! Pictures and merchandise will soon be up as soon as I um… take the pictures. 

– I will be adding weekly polls to this blog, so email me of you have any fun poll ideas! The best idea wins an awesome prize!

